Cheltenham Marquee Speakers Confirmed

Posted 5 days ago
The Racegoers Club Cheltenham marquee is proving as popular as ever this year with tickets already *sold out for Gold Cup day*.

Rescheduled races from Ascot’s cancelled Clarence House Chase raceday

BHA new logo
Posted 30 days ago
*Clarence House Steeple Chase (Grade 1) transferred to Cheltenham on Saturday, 28 January* *[] Mares’ Hurdle (Grade 2) transferred to Huntingdon on Friday, 27 January* *New entries to be taken for both races* *Cheltenham to run a nine race card*

Fridays Market Movers

Posted 1 month ago
Every Friday our Friends at Oddschecker compile a few of the market movers for the day and weekend specially for Racegoers Club, featured races will depend on market activity and this morning the All Weather is de rigueur... 

2016 Flat 10 to Follow Competition Final Scores

Posted 3 months ago
Trevor Shaw has Minding and The Tin Man to thank for his victory in this years Flat Ten to Follow competition. Their victories on Champions Day at Ascot helped Trevor seal the £750 first prize in our competition, which concluded on 5th November. Adrian Judd finished second on 600 points and lands the second prize of £150. Graham Barton made a late run and propelled himself from 7th to 3rd claiming the third prize of £100. The top two horses in this years competition were star fillies Minding (145) and Quiet Reflection (110). Congratulations to Trevor who is the 2016 Flat Ten to Follow winner, we hope you enjoy your hard earned winnings!

Flat 10 to Follow competition Leaderboard scores

Posted 6 months ago
Ahead of the bonus scoring Leger meeting we have the latest scores of the competition here. Minding, Postponed and Quiet Reflection have been some of the top scoring horses so far. Leading Leger fancy Idaho is a are pick amongst our teams and the competition looks set to be an open affair to the finish in November. 

British Racing's 2017 Fixture List published

Campaign Huntingdon2
Posted 7 months ago
The British Horseracing Authority (BHA) has today published British Horseracing’s Fixture List for 2017, the first Fixture List to be produced since the Members’ Agreement was signed in November 2015.